Rachel Walla

  • President of Women in Business Association
  • N/A
  • wallar@umail.iu.edu

Rishikesh Sawant

  • President of Marketing Association
  • N/A
  • rmsawant@gmail.com

Adam Dwyer

  • President of Operations Association
  • N/A
  • ajdwyer@umail.iu.edu

Ryan Young

  • President of Health Care Association
  • N/A
  • ryan.leigh.young@gmail.com

Sean Newton

  • President of Finance and Investment Association
  • N/A
  • seanbnewton@gmail.com

Ethan Grob

  • President of EVC Association
  • N/A
  • ethangrob12@gmail.com

Leo Robles

  • President of Consulting Association
  • N/A
  • leoroblesjr@gmail.com

Mark McGillicuddy

  • President of Business Analytics Association
  • N/A
  • mark.mcgillicuddy@gmail.com

Lauren Crawley

  • Vice President of Student Engagment
  • N/A
  • Lauren.crawley@yahoo.com

Astha Chouhan

  • VP of Information Technology
  • N/A
  • asthachouhan@gmail.com

Jeffery Levision

  • VP of Communications & Marketing
  • N/A
  • jeff.levison@gmail.com

Lekshmy Sankar

  • VP of Operations
  • N/A
  • sankar.lekshmy@gmail.com

Jessica Pearse

  • VP of Membership
  • N/A
  • jessicampearse@gmail.com

Vincci Kwong

  • Vice President of Mentorship
  • N/A
  • vkwong@indiana.edu

Sid Rabindran

  • Vice President & VP of Finance
  • N/A
  • rvsiddhartha@gmail.com

Michael Urtiaga

  • President
  • N/A
  • michael.urtiaga@gmail.com
Become a Member
Skip to toolbar