February Webinars: Healthcare & Consulting: A Changing Business & the Business of Managing Change

Healthcare & Consulting: A Changing Business & the Business of Managing Change

(Required for Moffitt Retreat Participants and Open to all KD Students)

 The KDHCC is proud to present two webinars that provide essential education for the H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center retreat and for those interested in the healthcare industry in general. Get the perspective of a professional with 26 years of healthcare industry experience and a newly minted KD MBA!

 

February 18th 2015 (9 PM ET, 8 PM CT, 6 PM PT)

The Evolving Oncology Business Model

Phil Johnson, MS, RPh, FASHP

johnson

 

Phil is currently the Oncology Director for Premier, Inc., and prior to this was the founding Director of Pharmacy, and later the Pharmacy Advocacy Director at the Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute. Phil received a BS in pharmacy at the University of Illinois and an MS in Administration and Organizational Development at George Williams College.

RSVP

WEBCONNECT

 

February 25th 2015 (9 PM ET, 8 PM CT, 6 PM PT)

The Consultant’s Toolkit

Joseph Paglinawan

 

Joseph Paglinawan

Joey is a recent graduate of the Kelley Direct MBA program and is currently pursuing his MS in Strategic Management. He is the co-founder and president of the Kelley Direct Consulting Club, has taken part in AGILE Botswana (Summer 2013) and Myanmar (Spring 2014), and will participate in AGILE Greece (Spring 2015). He recently accepted an offer from EY and will start his new career as a Senior Consultant in their Los Angeles office this summer.

RSVP

WEBCONNECT

1 Comment

  • BBC May 31, 2016 at 4:10 pm

    It is actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that
    you just shared this useful information with us.

    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Comment

Become a Member
Skip to toolbar